What to Do If You Have Been Charged with Disorderly Conduct in Marysville, Washington

If you have been charged with disorderly conduct in Marysville, Washington, you need to speak to a Marysville defense attorney who is familiar with the Marysville Municipal Court and the Marysville Municipal Code . While many municipalities in Washington use the standard Washington State law on Disorderly Conduct (RCW 9A.84.030), Marysville has enacted its own law that expands on that traditional definition of Disorderly Conduct (MMC 6.54.020). This difference makes it especially important that you turn to a defense attorney who has experience working with the Marysville Municipal Code.

Disorderly Conduct under both state law and the Marysville Municipal Code is a misdemeanor offense. A conviction for Disorderly Conduct will mean that you will have to tell all potential employers that you have been convicted of a crime and it could also affect your ability to rent an apartment or home. In addition to these consequences, you may also have to pay a substantial fine and spend time in jail. The maximum penalty for a Marysville Disorderly Conduct charge is a $1000 fine and 90 days in jail. To avoid these potential consequences, you need to contact an experienced Marysville disorderly conduct attorney quickly. I have been successful, with many of my clients , in achieving resolutions that keep the disorderly conduct charge off their records and avoid the negative consequences that a conviction would have on their lives.

Marysville Disorderly Conduct Defense Attorney Lance R. Fryrear has been working in Snohomish County and Marysville for over a decade and has the experience necessary to aggressively defend your Marysville Disorderly Conduct charge. Please contact me as soon as you can to discuss your case during a free consultation. Marysville Defense Attorney Lance R. Fryrear is here to help you through this hard time in your life.

Categories: Disorderly Conduct