Featured Article
Driving While License Suspended 3rd Degree in WA: How to Fight Your Charges
Driving While License Suspended 3rd Degree in WA: How to Fight Your Charges

Caught Driving with a Suspended License in Washington? In the state of Washington, the offense of driving while license suspended in the third degree (DWLS 3) is a misdemeanor punishable by up to 90 days in jail and a maximum $1,000 fine. However, you may be eligible to get ...

Read More

Blog posts in Driving While License Suspended

  • Understanding Your Snohomish County Driving While License Suspended Charge

    If you have been charged with driving while your license is suspended or revoked (DWLS) in Snohomish County, Washington you are probably wondering ...

    View More